Some questions about DTF / solid colors / applying powder / glossy prints

Hey guys, I'm new in the DTF world and trying to get into :classic_happy:
So I have some issues and hope someone of you maybe can help me out a little :classic_laugh:

( Sorry that some picture are so big, I dont know how to make them smaller :classic_rolleyes: )

My Setup: L1800 with CADlink
PET film, paint, powder and ICC profile are from the same manufacture / supplier

1. Problem - Unclean Colors

I cant get solid colors... They are always  "unclean" ( I dont know how to describe that )
As you can see in the picture, there are small white/blue/dark lines but not a solid blue 

image.thumb.jpeg.33ff303a66ba4c16249f7b44a775b5d2.jpeg

I tried so much but cant get a solid color.
( I tried head cleans, other ICC profiles, pictures with very high resolution, different choke and any other setting in cadlink.. )

Is it normal for DTF or am I doing something wrong here?

2. Problem - Powdering after print

After my print is done, I put some powder on it.
But the thing is, my print is getting "dirty" after I put the powder right after..

image.thumb.jpeg.71c50097bd4d21acfdf95c7f8e2c569f.jpeg

I tried to wait 3-5 minutes before I put the powder on it and it seems to solve the problem. but why dosnt it work right after the print, is that normal?

3. Problem - Glossiness

I would like to have my prints matt. I saw a post from @johnson4 about glossy PET films.
https://www.opendtg.com/topic/2645-is-it-driving-anyone-else-crazy/)
The thing is, after I did my first press - my print is matt
After the second press, its getting glossy.
So I tried to do the second press with silicon paper instead of teflon paper.
As you maybe can see it in the picture, it isnt that glossy anymore (also got a better feel)

image.thumb.jpeg.b3c251b8080f69d503f42a80326e92be.jpeg

So I would like to know if somebody knows other good materials to get a matt finish