My prints look discolored and has small pinholes..

Hello, I’m somewhat new to DTF and ever since I started I been having a lot of trouble getting started. But I finally was able to set everything up but I ran into another issue, my prints come out good but once I add powder and cure it my print looks discolored and when I point my print into light I can see these tiny spots that look like pinholes and it’s all over my print. Can someone help me fix this issue ? I can show another image of how it looks like when I help up my print into the light if needed. But here’s one of my prints 

also I’m using an Epson ET-8550 and I’m using CadLink v10

IMG_1214.jpeg

17 minutes ago, Fabian Silva said:

Hello, I’m somewhat new to DTF and ever since I started I been having a lot of trouble getting started. But I finally was able to set everything up but I ran into another issue, my prints come out good but once I add powder and cure it my print looks discolored and when I point my print into light I can see these tiny spots that look like pinholes and it’s all over my print. Can someone help me fix this issue ? I can show another image of how it looks like when I help up my print into the light if needed. But here’s one of my prints 

also I’m using an Epson ET-8550 and I’m using CadLink v10

IMG_1214.jpeg

This is a powdering and curing issue. 

You are probably powdering too soon out of the printer, those who use shaker machines the arts what the preheater is for. 
after that your curing temperature is too high/too fast/uneven so it’s over curing some spots, (pinholes) then undercuring as a whole ( too fast). Aim for 3-4 minutes with a curing machine. Then work your way down while also increasing temperature a bit. 

Every step of the way has to be very specific or you get crap transfers. 

each one of these below requires adjustment and “tuning” individually:

-printer ink settings/color accuracy

-temperature/humidity in the room